Shop
Customer Reviews
LA VIOLETTE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Missouri City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received are very fresh, colorful and smell wonderful. I have received many compliments from my co-workers. Days later they still smell and look great.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh and deliver as ordered. Very pretty.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sent flowers to an out of town friend, they were beautiful,she sent me a picture, thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great and immediate. Flowers looked better than the picture shown. You can tell they pay attention to all details. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great and immediate. Flowers looked better than the picture shown. You can tell they pay attention to all details. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Very nice and fresh.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Tuilips are beutiful
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely tulips! My favorie
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. Very pretty.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME, THE BEST, LOOKING FOR A GREAT FLORIST IN THE AREA, I DEFINATELY FOUND IT!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, but they weren't delivered on time and that wasn't communicated with me. Ultimately it worked out fine, no harm no foul, but it would have been appreciated to have a heads up that they weren't delivered on the day they said they would be. Everyone was very nice when I called though- would still say it's a positive experience! Thanks.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was fast and my aunt enjoyed the flowers! Online ordering was very easy!
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers and gift basket was done very nicely. I rec'd pictures via IPhone and I am still recieving THANK YOU's from the individual.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful customer service, beautiful flowers and all around a really great company.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered flowers for a friend. Although I never saw them she gave them rave reviews. Thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Missouri City, TX
See Delivery Areas


LA VIOLETTE FLOWERS & GIFTS
1612 3rd Street #200
Missouri City, TX. 77489
Local: (281) 499-6417

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase